#X – X-It by Jane George


Genre: Young Adult

Image result for x-it book

About the book:

To be extremely honest, I had no options for X, and I read this book long back during another AtoZ book reading Challenge. So, I added it here. Set it in 1980s, this book is about the story of a teenager who works as a mannequin painter. This book is an okayish read for a train ride or when you are absolutely bored. Otherwise, I wouldn’t recommend this that much. Sorry, guys!

Memories:

There is not much memories associated with this book. I, however, could say that this was one of the few eBooks that I have read. I borrowed one of my friends’ Kindle, and she had this book (I guess, she got this in exchange of honest review from the author), so I read this – anyway I was doing AtoZ book reading challenge back then.

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

