Omved: A Skincare Review


Hi, Folks,

If you have been following me on Instagram, you would know that I am giving a lot of importance to skincare these days. I will soon update you guys about my complete skin care routine. As of this post, it is going to be about a brand that I am recently interested in – Omved.

So, I received 2 products from the brand for an unbiased review. The products I received are:

  1. Omved – MALATI Jasmine Blossoms Soap
  2.  Omved – Nagarmotha Skin Mask

1.png

Here’s my take on the products!

Jasmine Blossoms Soap:

I am allergic to the smell of Jasmine (I wish the team asked for my favorite flavor before sending it to me), so I haven’t really gotten to use the product. I gave it off to my mom, who seems to like the product. The good thing about the soap according to her is that it smells and feels all natural.

Price: Rs. 270 for 125 gm.

1.png

Nagarmotha Skin Mask:

The skin mask, on the other hand, was something that I was looking for to add to my skincare regime. This coarse face mask powder is priced at Rs. 220 for 25 gm, and I personally feel that it is worthy. The mask has all natural products like Nagarmotha, Lodhra, Ashwagandha, and White Sandalwood. I use this mask once a week (already used twice). It’s a simple hassle free mask. You gotta take the right amount and add some water to it and apply it on your face. Leave it for 15-20 minutes and rinse off. It leaves my skin clean, fresh, and supple.

1.png

What do I feel about the brand?

I went through the website, and I liked many of their products. If you are looking for reasonably priced natural skincare, I would recommend Omved for you.

Have you tried Omved? Did you like it? What are your skin care favorites this month? Let me know in the comments below.

~Love,
Stri

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

