A To Z Challenge in 3 Days – Can we?


Hi, Folks,

As most of you know I am part of this online blogging community called CBC – The Chennai Bloggers’ Club. While many bloggers completed their A To Z Challenge last month, CBC came up with a challenge for bloggers to finish the pending posts or write new ones by this weekend. The reward? A book. Well, who can say no to books? So, I got my lazy ass off the couch and decided to participate.

Okay, so we need a theme – don’t we?

My theme is 26 amazing books that I have read over the past 21 years 🙂

I have been reading since I was 5, and over the time, I have read incredible books. So here are my favorites. Here are the books I remember the most 🙂 These are simple and common titles, and the list can be used by novice readers to know which books they can start with.

I will be backdating the posts from starting of the month, so it looks neat on the blog.

Okay, follow the blog to know as and when I publish the posts.

Cheers,

Stri

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

