Sareez.com – The Shopping Experience


Hi, Guys,

I was supposed to do an OOTD, but I couldn’t find a photographer 😦 Yes, my brother and sister, who generally click kickass pictures are out of town. If any photographer is willing to collaborate, please let me know in the comments or via FB.

So, I decided to do a shopping experience post. Recently, I happened to shop for this amazing saree from Sareez.com.Β As you all might know, I own more than one saree from Sareez.com. To be honest, this is my 3rd saree from them. So, here is the saree.

1

The saree has a beautiful netted pallu that has lovely embroidery in it. The border and blouse are satin. The best part about Sareez.comΒ is that you can even get your blouse customized at a reasonable price. Yes, just measure yourself and share it with them, and you will get a perfectly stitched blouse.

Blouse stitching is one of the toughest things to do. Yes, finding the right tailor is tougher than finding the right guy. However, when you buy sarees from this website, you can be sure that the blouse will be stitched perfectly.

The blouse fit me perfectly, and I cannot wait to wear it to an event soon. What’s more, the site is quite user-friendly. All you have to do is to select the currency and buy your favorite items. The site also has some amazing lehanga, salwar, and jewellery collections, which I am looking forward to buy soon. This saree is beautiful by itself that I might just wear a pair of long dangler earrings to go with it.

Speaking of delivery, it was quick. If you pick ships fast items, you will get in a couple of days. If you are planning for other stuffs, place order in advance to ensure timely delivery.

Have you shopped from Sareez.com? Let me know in the comments below. Will share the OOTD soon πŸ™‚

Love,
Stri

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

