1 Denim 5 Looks!


Hi. folks,

It’d been so long that I blogged on Fashion. There are a lot of fashion posts that I want to post. However, I will be doing those once I am back from my tour. Yes, I am traveling to Himachal Pradesh πŸ™‚ Yay!!

This blog post is going to be about how to style one pair of denims in five ways.

The jeans I am featuring here is a denim capris from Lee Cooper, which I got in a sale from Big Bazaar.

Look 1: A Classy Plain Black Top

There is nothing as classy as a black top. This Lee Cooper Tee-Shirt is a plain, sleeveless one with some flair in the front. This tee-shirt and jean combo is a class by itself as it needs no other accessories.

Look 2: A Pinky Girly Tee-Shirt

Nothing can make a girl prettier than a candy-colored tee-shirt. I paired this tee-shirt with the same denims, sneakers, ankle socks, and a huge handbag.

3. The Biker Chick Look

I borrowed (read: stole) my brother’s tee-shirt and wore it with the same denims. I have made a DIY hack with this jeans by folding it and adding a tag near my calf. I have worn the same blue sneaker shoes here as well.

Look 4: Layer it up!

For an elegant lunch date, layer up your top with an overcoat. I have worn a full-sleeved tee, which I have rolled up to 3/4 length, and have thrown a hoodie in contrast color on it. A statement ring, huge back, and ballerina shoes completed this look.

Look 5: A Party Night

Who said you need to wear dresses to party? I paired my favorite capri-denim with a dressy top and completed my party look with messy hair.

Well, these are my 5 looks with 1 denim! What is yours?

~Love,
Stri

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

