A to Z Challenge – Letter I #26DaysOfLove


Hi, folks,

Today is a special day. It’s I. I is very significant to me. Call me narcissistic, but everything comes after I. Team play is important in job, but in life, I believe respecting I is as important as respecting a relationship. I learned a thing hard way, if you are not satisfactorily in love with yourself, you can probably not love anyone else completely.

image

I do those positive and negative words, I is neither positive nor negative. It’s just neutral. Or may it is both. Btw, my surname, i.e., my dad’s name starts with I. More reasons to make it special.

~Love,
Stri

2 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge – Letter I #26DaysOfLove

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

