AtoZ Challenge – Letter A #26DaysOfLove


Hi, folks,

I did sign up for AtoZ a week back, but I missed by theme reveal schedule & the prompt 12 AM posting like how I did in 2014. I will try to be more punctual & aligned from now on. So the theme of this year is #26DaysOfLove. Knowing me you will know there is more to it. Well, I am gonna write terribly tiny quotes (not exactly 140 characters though) for these 26 days. Each day will be a short incident that is direct from either my life or life of someone I know. Each day, I will try to use two words, one positive & one negative. For instance, today’s is Amazing & Ashamed. Each will be in form of an image, so I will share it in Instagram (@stri07) & Twitter (@Sri_Indrasenan) too. Show some love there too.

Okay, here’s my day 1 post.

image

~Love,
Stri

5 thoughts on “AtoZ Challenge – Letter A #26DaysOfLove

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

