Entree – Restaurant Review #11


Hi, folks,

EA and I are so synonymous! Bloggers’ meet? EA. Movie Plan? EA. Wanna Shop? EA. Wanna Eat? EA. Wanna buy books? EA. Ha ha! Perks of living stone’s throw away from the mall. Entree is a place in the luxury atrium of EA, which I have visited like a dozen times. I was happy to attend a blogger food event hosted here. Without much ado, here is the review.
Entrée Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Location: Luxury Atrium of EA. Easy to spot, nice parking facilities. No issues there.

Ambiance: With a sleek contemporary decor, half open kitchen, and lots of exquisite detailing, this place is one of my favorite luncheon places. Be it a professional work lunch or a playful lunch date, I would anytime choose this place for its ambiance.

img_20160109_110222.jpg

Service: This is where this place loses points. Service here is a little lousy and non energetic for a-la-carte.  We had buffet lunch that day, so service actually didn’t matter much.

Food: One of the very few Veg buffet places that has such wide spread. I personally love most of the food here. Although, rice and Briyani are always too stale for my taste. Otherwise, the dishes are yum. Papad ki Sabji is my super favorite from the buffet, followed by their Daal Tadka.

img_20160109_110052.jpg

VFM: At 779 (inclusive of taxes) for a buffet, this place is definitely a VFM.

Do I recommend? Yes!
Will I visit again? Duh!
Rating? 4/5

P.S: Meal was sponsored. However, the review is honest and unbiased.

Did you like this review? Click the like button below. Have something to add or ask? Comment below. Think someone would like this review? Share it across in FB. Want me to review your product, service, or restaurant? Message at I am Stri.

Cheers,
Stri

If you haven’t yet followed or liked me over Blogovin|IndiBlogger|Facebook|Instagram|Twitter|YouTube then please do it, it will make my day!

One thought on “Entree – Restaurant Review #11

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

