SKIN18.com Freebie Haul & L’affair Aqua 3 Step Skin Renewal Mask Review


Hi, Gorgeous People,

I recently had a chance to collaborate with Skin18.com. Most of us have been hearing about Korean Skincare. I first heard about it from my blogger friend, Sindhu. So, when this chance of collaboration with Skin18 came, I was curious and happy.

Firstly, have a look at the products they sent me.

1

So, yeah, let’s get into the serious talking.

About Skin18: Skin18 puts skincare before makeup. The mission is to have skin that is forever 18. After the founder’s visit to Korea, she completely followed their skin care routine which helped her skin to stay young with lesser problems.

Products they offer: Most of their products focus on keeping the skin young. So, I suggest them for people above 25-30. If you are in late teens or early 20s, I don’t guess you need most of these products.

The products they offer range from masks to serum, cleansers to face washes, lotions to eye treatments.

My Thoughts On Skin18: After using a couple of their products, I am very much impressed by the concept of skin care, Korean way. I was particularly impressed with the masks they provide. Animal masks are very much new concept in a country like India.

What I tried till now? L’affair Aqua 3 Step Skin Renewal Mask. This is a three step routine with foaming cleanser, protecting serum, and a mask. This takes around 15 minutes, and after the mask is done, you can use cotton balls to just massage the serum on your face to spread across. This made my face refreshed and light.

WOWS:

  1. Keeps skin supple and nourished.
  2. Doesn’t cause any breakouts – My skin is super sensitive

OOPS:

  1. The mask is too small at the nose part for non-Korean people. For people with longer nose like me and many Indians, the mask has a smaller nose area.

Do I recommend? Yes

Rating: 4/5 (L’affair Aqua 3 Step Skin Renewal Mask)

Watch out this space for reviews of other products. Comment below on what should be reviewed next from the pictures.

P.S: Freebies sent for review from skin18.com, but the review is honest and unbiased.

~Cheers,
sign

If you haven’t yet followed or liked me overΒ Blogovin|IndiBlogger|Facebook|Instagram|Twitter|YouTube– then please do it, it will make my day!

5 thoughts on “SKIN18.com Freebie Haul & L’affair Aqua 3 Step Skin Renewal Mask Review

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

