What I Wore For My M.Tech Graduation??!!


Hi, gorgeous people,

This is one of my most favorite looks. That’s why I wanted to wear it to my Graduation Day. Most of you know that I have done my M.Tech, and I got a Gold Medal. Though, it’s not a big deal for me, my mom was super happy, and she wanted me to look my best. So, I dolled up like this.

My mom says I look like million dollars! Anyway, here are the details of the outfit:

Outfit:

Top: Custom-made. Material from Pantheon Road, Cotton Street.
Pant: Srishti
Stole: Thrift store, Chennai

Accessories:

Watch: Fastrack
Bracelets: Pink: Archies Blue: Custom-made (gift from sister)
Rings: Pink: Accessorize Blue: Estelle
Earrings: Rakhi Gift By Brother
Slippers (not visible): Friend’s 😛
Chain: Gift By Friend
Nose Ring & Second Stud: GRT Jewellers

Here are two more pics!

Displaying DSCN0683.JPG

Make-up Breakdown:

Lakme Sunscreen
Pond’s BB Cream
Lakme Skin Radiance Compact
Lakme Eyeconic Kajal
Lakme Lipgloss in Sheer Pink

Displaying DSCN0686.JPG

My face after graduation 😦

Stay Gorgeous,
Stri

If you haven’t yet followed or liked me over Blogovin|IndiBlogger|Facebook|Instagram|Twitter|YouTube– then please do it, it will make my day!

4 thoughts on “What I Wore For My M.Tech Graduation??!!

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

