All Good Scents – Scent Box Review


Hi, gorgeous people,

I have an announcement to make! 😛 But, let that wait, until end of this post! I recently came to know about All Good Scents. People who know me well enough know that I love good perfumes. However, despite loving good perfumes, I am allergic to various fragrances. That’s a main reason for me to refrain from buying perfumes and deos online, at least for the first time. When I came across the concept of Scent Box from All Good Scents, I was so happy! Why?

As you would have guessed from the pictures, you can pick testers of the flavors/fragrances that you think you like and get it as a scent box. The fragrances in my scent box are as follows:

a. Love & Joy (for her):

In a joyful yellow color tin, this is just a pure bliss. Meant for the playful and sweet girl in you, this perfume is so blissful and happy that Luna Lovegood should be the brand ambassador for it.

b. Evoke (for her):

Elegant and sensual perfume that evokes your internal wild side. Be it a fun date or a ladies night out, this perfume would just do ample justice to your party look.

c. Smooth (for him):

Just as smooth and elegant as French men, this perfume is mild yet powerful. For men who prefer to be low, yet be seen this is a perfect choice.

Rate: Rs. 165 for 3 sample fragrances in a scent box.

WOWS:

1. The perfumes are long lasting. A single spray lasts somewhere between 2-5 hours (non A/C environment), and a proper application lasts more than 10 hours (non A/C environment).
2. The fragrances are varied and are meant for diverse needs and uses.
3. The concept of scent box by itself is fabulous.

OOPS:

1. The quantity of the scent box seems too low for the rate. Either they should consider giving 5 testers or improve the size by a bit.

Do I recommend? Yes. Pick your samples and order now.
Note: Don’t try all the samples on the same day as they are completely different. Take time, try it across 2-3 days.

Will I buy again? Yes, I am planning to get Love&Joy, but that would be after my trip!

Yeah, that’s the big announcement. I am going on a 10-day vacation to North India (backpacking), so I will off the phone and internet for the next 10-12 days. I promise to come back with lot of stories to tell. Till then, keep reading my blog posts, and share them around if you like.

If you wish to contact me for an PR/Review work, please leave a FB message at I am Stri, I will get back to you when I am back from my vacation.

~Stay Gorgeous!
Stri

Product sent by All Good Scents for my honest and unbiased review.

If you haven’t yet followed or liked me over Blogovin|IndiBlogger|Facebook|Twitter|Instagram – then please do it, it will make my day!

2 thoughts on “All Good Scents – Scent Box Review

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

