CONTEMPORARY/PARTY LOOK #3 – LBDs – Little Blue Dresses


Hi, gorgeous people,

How have you all been? I just realized that my fashion blog needs more attention, and hence this post.  Well, LBDs are my favorite, just that unlike the rest who expand it as Little Black Dresses, I expand it as Little Blue Dresses. Yeah,  recently I realized that I have almost 4-5 LBDs (Read: Little Blue Dresses). Well, but all of them are unique, pretty, and sexxyy.. Yeah. I wore them for various occasions, and I thought why not club them all in to an OOTD.

LBDs - From Stri's Wardrobe

LBDs – From Stri’s Wardrobe

Attire details:

1. Vero Moda (Laced back dress) – Gifted by a friend
2. 109°F (High-Low dress) – Rs. 2099
3. Vero Moda (Off-shoulder dress) – Rs. 1199 (on sale – Myntra)

Size of all the dresses are XS.

Shoes:

1 and 3. Teal ballet flats Rs. 300 (on sale – Flipkart)
2. White wedges from Catwalk – Rs. 700 (on sale – showroom)

Make-up:

Maybeline Hyperglossy Eyeliner in Blue
Lakme Lip Love – Strawberry
Lakme Sunscreen

Hair:

Washed with Sunsilk and left loose (1 and 2)
Washed with Sunsilk and tied into a bun (3)

Nailpaints:

Maybeline color show Bold Gold

Watch (2):

Fastrack

Earrings (3):

Danglers from Estelle

Here are few more photos!

Displaying WP_20150516_018 (2).jpgDisplaying IMG-20150515-WA0017 (2).jpg

Do you like my outfits? Share it in any of the social media! What is your favorite color is little dresses? Comment below!

~Stay Gorgeous!

Stri

If you haven’t yet followed or liked me over Blogovin|IndiBlogger|Facebook|Twitter|Instagram – then please do it, it will make my day!

8 thoughts on “CONTEMPORARY/PARTY LOOK #3 – LBDs – Little Blue Dresses

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

