CONTEMPORARY LOOK #2 – Shopping Spree


Hi, Gorgeous People,

Last Sunday, I went on a shopping spree with my sister and niece. Most of us won’t dress up well while we go for shopping, as we prefer comfort over fashion while shopping. Recently, I started dressing up for every outing I go as it makes me feel confident, and above it keeps me away from the stresses that Krish has been giving me (:P) So, excited to know how I managed comfort and fashion together on this look? Oh, wait, first have a look at the look.

The Outfit!

Tee Shirt – From Globus – Rs. 449

Jeans – From Big Bazaar, D&J Brand – Rs. 499

The Accessories!

Earrings – Gift from Bestie, he got it from Kodaikanal

Belt – Thrift Bazaar, Bangalore – Rs. 60

Wrist band – Adidas   Rs. 399

Watch – 3062PP13 Black / Pink Analog Watch  Rs. 650

Footwear – (not visible)  Red and black flip-flops from Bata  Rs. 300

Bag – (not visible)  Max, EA, Chennai – Rs. 799

Specs   Rs. 100 from Thrift Market, T. Nagar

Nail Lacquer! 

Fingers – Maybeline Color Show Ladies Night

Toes – Maybeline Color Show Bold Gold

Reviewed Here

The Hair Do!

Hair washed with Nioxin Shampoo + Conditioner and secured into a ponytail.

The Make-Up!

Face & body – Lotus Matte Gel – Sunscreen
Eyes – Oriflame Sketch Eyeliner
Lips – Lakme Lip Love Strawberry

Do you like my outfit? Share it in any of the social media!

~Stay Gorgeous!

Stri

If you haven’t yet followed or liked me over Blogovin|IndiBlogger|Facebook|Twitter|Instagram – then please do it, it will make my day!

5 thoughts on “CONTEMPORARY LOOK #2 – Shopping Spree

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

