Entangled Lives of 8 Bloggers!


Hi, all,

You guys know that I am participating in #CelebrateBlogging along with 7 other lovely bloggers in my team. You people know me quite well.It’s time now to know my team mates. Many of you know that I am a die-hard potterhead so here I have listed HP related quotes for each of my teammates. Check out! Drum rolls… Ta-da!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Read the previous posts here:

Round 1: Chapter #1|#2|#3|#4|#5|#6|#7|#8|#9|#10

Round 2: Chapter #11|#12|#13|#14|#15|#16|#17|#18|#19|#20

Round 3: Chapter #21|#22|#23|#24|#25|#26|#27|#28|#29|#30|#31

“Me and my team are participating in ‘Game Of Blogs’ at BlogAdda.com. #CelebrateBlogging with us.”

Our Team Members: Srilakshmi Indrasenan (myself), Sneha Bhattacharjee, Hemantkumar Jain, Shameem Rizwana, Shoumik De, Nirav Thakker, Tushar, Ritu Pandey.

Did you think we are forming a nail-biting thriller? Share our blogs through FB or Twitter with #CelebrateBlogging #TeamPotliwaleBaba tags 🙂

2 thoughts on “Entangled Lives of 8 Bloggers!

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

