Contemporary Look #1 – Azzuri Bay – Lunch Date


Hi Gorgeous People!!

Today I happened to visit Azzuri Bay Restaurant which is present in Adyar with my best friend for a lunch. I totally loved this place and I had reviewed it here in Zomato (do give it a read!). Also, all the pictures that are posted below were clicked by my bestie Soundharya who blogs at Sound’s Take On It (show her some love). This is the 3rd entry in the StyleBook and this time it is a contemporary look with Jean and Sleeveless Kurti. I personally loved my look today and do read it over and tell me if you liked it (in the comments section).

The Overall Look (I love the Buddha Statue here!)

 

Entrance of Azzuri Bay

Entrance of Azzuri Bay

The Dress!

Kurti – From Big Bazaar, Srishti Brand – Rs. 349/-

Jeans – From Big Bazaar, D&J Brand – Rs. 399/-

The Accessories!

Earrings – Self Made – Quilling Earrings (Can order by messaging me in FB page I am Stri)

Bangles – White Metal Assorted Bangles – Rs. 30/- from flea market, Triplicane, Chennai.

Watch – Fastrack 6036SL01 – Blue – Rs. 1795/-

Footwear – Rs. 100/- from Pondy Bazar, Chennai.

Bag – The Jute Shop, EA, Chennai – Rs. 449/-

#StrilishTalks #fblogger #bblogger #azzuribay #ootd

A post shared by Srilakshmi Indrasenan (@stri07) on

Nail Lacquer! 

Fingers – Maybeline Color Show Onyx Rush

Toes – Maybeline Color Show Tenacious Teal

Reviewed Here

The Hair Do!

Hair washed with Sunsilk Natural Recharge (Reviewed Here) Shampoo + Conditioner and left loose.

The Make-Up!

Absolutely no make up look. Yes, indeed I have not applied make up on face, eye, lips, body. I have dabbed liberal amount of Aloe Vera Gel alone to keep me cool.

Do you like my outfit? Share it in any of the social media!

~Stay Gorgeous!

Stri

If you haven’t yet followed or liked me over Blogovin|IndiBlogger|Facebook|Twitter|Instagram – then please do it, it will make my day!

13 thoughts on “Contemporary Look #1 – Azzuri Bay – Lunch Date

  1. anuradhaforever says:

    I love it when you keep stuff simple 😀 I too prefer wearing clothes this way … btw you are so lucky those Pondy slippers suits u … I find them sooo cute but some how I get rashes from them so can never get them them 😦

    Like

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

