(S)he Loved (Un)conditionally!!


“Ahh Vinay”, Tanisha moaned and Vinay paused for a moment, “Do you like it baby?” She nodded and grabbed his hair as he explored her Achilles’ heel further. “Oh what will I do without you?” she asked and ‘tumko dekha toh’ song in the background enriched the scenario. As she climaxed he caressed her hair and smelt it, “Your hair is soft and shiny like peacock feathers.” She got on top of him, he moaned as he uttered his ex-wife’s name; she looked up at the decorations of her first night and knew that his love for her was conditional.

Word Count: 100

Genre: Sentiment & Erotica Fiction

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This piece of fiction is submitted for

1. 100 Words on Saturday 2014 #11 prompt – Conditional Love.

2. Wednesday Prompt Write Tribe – #12 – Do without.

3. Five Sentence Fiction – Feathers

4. FRIDAY FICTIONEERS! – 11 April 2014 – Drabble

5. This post is a part of Write Over the Weekend, an initiative for Indian Bloggers by BlogAdda.

~Love & Cheers,

S(t)ri,

I am S(t)ri

54 thoughts on “(S)he Loved (Un)conditionally!!

  1. Vaisakh says:

    Uh oh.. such a disappointment for her. Wonder how she deals with it.. giving him some time to forget his past, like a mature woman ( though he should have already buried his past.. duffer )..or walking out of his life.. ( I doubt if he can handle that one.. )

    Like

    • S(t)ri says:

      Whoa Vaisakh I love the way you have taken the story forward. I think she should give him sometime but a guy thinking about another girl when making love hurts ain’t it?

      Like

  2. elmowrites says:

    Welcome to the Friday Fictioneers!
    Personally, I find multiple prompts tend to confuse a story. I got a bit confused by the Achilles’ Hell – is that literal or are we supposed to see a metaphor there for something else? I liked what you were aiming for here – the title is very clever.

    Like

    • S(t)ri says:

      Thanks a lot and the prompts are noway firced into the story. I wrote a story and all the prompts just fell in place. Achilles’ heel is an idiomatic expression, it means the weakness of a person. I have given a subtle expression for oral sex :)Btw, welcome to my blog. Hope you like visiting me again 🙂

      Like

      • elmowrites says:

        I know what Achilles’ heel means, but the metaphorical meaning didn’t seem to make sense so I thought perhaps you meant the part of the body instead.

        Like

      • S(t)ri says:

        I guess someone kissing us on a sensitive area makes it a weakness, ain’t it?? That’s what is the meaning of Achilles’ heel isn’t it?

        Like

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

