Origami Kusudama Flower Bookmark – Timepass Tuesdays


Hi Folks,

I am so sick – credits to the fever, cold, etc, etc *sighs* so I am updating a small post on one of my favorite craft work – Origami 🙂 . This is an Origami Kusumda Flower Bookmark which I made and you can view it below.

Image

The origami flower is not something that I created newly. It is already available in the Origami Instructions site all over the internet. You can view this video to get a clear idea on how to make an origami kusudama flower.

The bookmarks which I made are corner bookmarks and you can view how to make them here (from my previous post on this topic). I just made an origami kusudama flower, a corner bookmark, and tied them together through a thick twine as shown in the picture.

Hope you enjoyed this post, try and let me know through my FB page or here.

Love & Cheers,

S(t)ri,

I am S(t)ri

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

