New Year Resolutions – Muaaah Mondays 8


Hi Folks,

Seems like when new year is around the corner the whole world concentrates on resolutions but we fail to follow it sincerely. Seriously, even I am no exception to this .

New Year Resolutions

 

Make Sensible Resolutions (at least sensible to you)

 

Last year I took resolutions like I will hit the gym daily, quit eating pastries, stop gossiping etc but what was the result at the end of the year? I didn’t follow any of those so instead of getting into resolutions that hurt my heart and cause a mutiny between me and myself I decided to go for a better set of resolutions that genuinely are easy, effective and above all the ones that will make me feel peaceful πŸ™‚ What’s more Muaaah than a happy, convenient yet useful resolutions? Of course there will be few people who say that making resolutions are crap this that for them all I say is am equally opinionated as you are so either respect my opinion or act like you never heard this πŸ™‚

So here are my resolutions for 2014:

1. Write Journal each day without fail.

2. Go on tours and travel.

3. Not to worry about the past or post sad posts or status and ruin my mood as well as others.

4. Improve a long way in career and try to publish my novel.

5. Spend more time with family.

That’s all. My 5 simple and fabulous (according to me at least). Making new year resolutions? Make it a muaaah moment by making do-able resolutions πŸ™‚

Advance Happy New Year

Love & Cheers,

S(t)ri

I am S(t)ri

5 thoughts on “New Year Resolutions – Muaaah Mondays 8

Add your thoughts! They will make me Smile :)

